Bluegrass & white snow

Patty Loveless

Label:Epic EK 85967
Release Date:2002
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2003-05
County Sales:#262
   Google Play: Bysewe46mx6vvqxkk6hoznbd6zy

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Away in a manger
2. Silent night
3. Joy to the world
4. Carol of the bells
5. The first Noel
6. Little drummer boy
7. Silver bells
8. O little town of Bethlehem
9. Christmas time's a comin'
10. Santa train
11. Christmas day at my house
12. Beautiful star of Bethlehem
13. Bluegrass, white snow