Crying in the chapel

Charlie Waller & the Country Gentlemen

Label:Freeland FRC-CD 665
Release Date:2001-02-27
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2001-07
County Sales:#242

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. Two men a'walkin'
11. Keep following Moses
10. City of God
9. The coal mines is a good place to pray
8. Jericho road
7. She wore pretty dresses
6. I'll never die just be promoted
5. Nobody's child
4. Don't you know that I'm happy
3. Heaven got an angel
2. I fell like traveling on
1. Crying in the chapel