Mountain bluegrass

Leon Morris

Label:International 4442
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
16. Deadly medley: Salt Creek, Cripple Creek, Black Mt
15. Banks of the Ohio
14. Catfish John
13. Bringing Mary home
12. Foggy Mountain breakdown
11. Salty dog blues
10. Tennessee waltz
9. I'm going back to see the old home
8. Nellie's tune
7. Rebel soldier
6. Sweet affair
5. Fox on the run
4. Born to lose
3. The pain of loving you
2. Winds that blew across the wild moor
1. I'm wondering if you're ever coming back