Living on old broken dreams

Leon Morris

Label:International No #
Release Date:2001
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Living on old broken dreams
2. Somewhere in Tennessee
3. Hello trouble
4. Mother's dying prayer
5. My world
6. I wish I could write you a song
7. Lucifer's pilgrimage
8. The water's so cold
9. I cried again
10. My bucket's got a hole in it
11. Places and friends
12. Wandering soul