Old rugged cross

Leon Morris

Label:International No #
Release Date:199?
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Mountain church
2. The old rugged cross
3. There is a place
4. Stop and smell the roses
5. There's a light in the river
6. I hear a sweet voice
7. There is a river
8. Will the circle be unbroken
9. I'm going home sweet home
10. Take heed to the Bible
11. Falling leaves
12. Swing low sweet chariot
13. Crying holy unto the Lord
14. Heaven is waiting
15. Dear God
16. What a friend we have in Jesus