Sweet Dixie home

The Lewis Family

Label:Benson CO 2849
Release Date:1991
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
10. I have but one goal
9. Filled with the spirit of God
8. On a high high mountain
7. Talk about Jesus
6. Gold records in Heaven
5. I'm gonna shout
4. What a Savior, what a friend
3. I believe it
2. Flowers in the wildwood
1. Sweet Dixie home