Blue heartache

Lou Reid & Carolina

Label:Rebel CD 1762
Release Date:2000-07-18
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2001-01
County Sales:#241

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. I've been over you before
11. The hobo song
10. Ain't nobody gonna tie me down
9. Memories don't die
8. Take this hammer
7. Grass lover
6. Out on the highway
5. Helen
Composer:Rebe Gosden
4. Living in our country world
3. Letter from my darlin'
2. I stood and watched you go
1. Blue heartache