Good woman blues

Delia Bell & Bill Grant

Label:Old Homestead OHCD 90216
Release Date:2000
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Good woman blues
2. You're not easy to forget
3. Lona's gone
4. Man of constant sorrow
5. I overlooked an orchid
6. The prisoner song
7. Fly little bluebird
8. A hundred years from now
9. Honky tonk angels
10. Each minute seems a million years
11. That beautiful woman
12. The open pit mine