Roses, smiles & tears

Emma Smith

Label:Old Homestead OHCD 90218
Release Date:2002
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2004-12

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Don't neglect the rose
2. I'll be all smiles
3. Didn't say goodbye
4. Letter edged in black
5. Blue Ridge Mountain home
6. Patchwork quilt
7. Don't fall in love
8. Come walk with me
9. If that's the way you feel
10. Goodbye
11. I want to be loved
12. Sunny side of life