Home of the red fox

Bill Emerson

Label:Rebel CD 1651
Release Date:1990
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1988-04

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Home of the red fox2:54
2. Old times in Virginia2:25
3. Appalachiana2:27
4. Stonewall country2:45
5. Cowboys and Indians2:23
6. Theme time2:26
7. Sweet Dixie2:20
8. Down to the wire2:44
9. Welcome to New York2:15
10. Trail dust2:31