Songs from XERA : live transcriptions. Vol. 1

Carl Story & his Rambling Mountaineers

Label:Old Homestead OHCD 4140
Release Date:2002
Country:United States
County Sales:#260

Song Information:

 Expand All
19. Mighty close to Heaven
18. Somebody touched me
17. I didn't hear nobody pray
16. Were you there
15. I've got a home
14. Heard Jerusalem moan
13. Everybody will be happy over there
12. My Lord keeps a record
11. The circle was broken
10. He will set your fields on fire
9. I found a hiding place
8. God put a rainbow in the clouds
7. Savior's love
6. My Lord's gonna lead me out
5. Are you afraid to die
4. Gone home
3. Echoes from the burning bush
2. Light at the river
1. Family reunion