Timeless and true love

Rhonda Vincent

Label:Rebel CD 1697
Release Date:1991
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1992-05
County Sales:#188
   Amazon ASIN: B00000027N
   Google Play: Bfcfj4mhu7opcfp5b7pipw3yj7q

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Birmingham turnaround
2. Midnight angel
3. Lucinda
4. I'm not that lonely yet
5. I do my cryin' at night
6. Homecoming
7. Moving on
8. Timeless and true love
9. Bobby and Sarah
10. Let's put love back to work
11. Artificial tears
12. Cherry jubilee