The one and only ?

Lester Flatt

Label:King KSCD 508
Release Date:2002-06
Country:United States
   Amazon ASIN: B00006HIAP
   Google Play: Buxgwuizdpmc7ji6fw3o4jiph7i

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Rollin' in my sweet baby's arms2:34
2. Drink that mash and talk that trash2:31
3. We'll meet again sweetheart2:40
4. Sunny side of the mountain2:51
5. Mockin' banjo1:59
6. I'd like to have papa show me around2:48
7. There stands little Maggie2:11
8. I'll sleep with one eye open2:44
9. Flatland two-step2:18
10. Down the road2:07