Letter edged in black

Mac Wiseman

Label:Wise MAC-W 101-2
Release Date:2001-10-23
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Great speckled bird
2. Mom & dad's waltz
3. Travelin' blues
4. Have I told you lately that I love you
5. Wedding bells
6. When God dips his love in my heart
7. Letter edged in black
8. Silver haired daddy of mine
9. Old spinning wheel
10. The last letter