Sings gospel. Vol. 2

Mac Wiseman

Label:Wise MAC-W 104-2
Release Date:2001-11-06
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Peace in the valley
2. Let the lower lights be burning
3. I heard my mother call my name in prayer
4. Bringing in the sheaves
5. Where's my boy tonight
6. Beautiful garden of prayer
7. Beautiful isle of somewhere
8. In the sweet bye and bye
9. If I could hear my mother pray again
10. Shall we gather at the river
11. Lord, I'm coming home
12. Tell mother I'll be there