Looking for yourself

Lonesome River Band

Label:Rebel CD 1680
Release Date:1989
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1990-07

Song Information:

 Expand All
10. Amanda Linsong
9. Rock and roll
8. I'd worship you
7. If I could only have your love
6. Laura Jean
5. Brother John
4. Rocky road blues
3. It almost feels like love
2. Afraid to love you
1. Looking for yourself