Somebody touched me

Carl Story & His Rambling Mountaineer Quartet

Label:King 5111-2
Release Date:2000-01-25
Country:United States
County Sales:#235

Song Information:

 Expand All
10. Heaven bound train
9. The royal telephone
8. I've got a home
7. You don't love God
6. Light at the river
5. Beautiful city
4. Valley of tears
3. Everybody will be happy
2. Standing in the need of prayer
1. Somebody touched me