Don't be left on the mountain

Al Batten & the Bluegrass Reunion Band

Label:No label No #
Release Date:2002
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2002-08
County Sales:#256

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Help thy brother
2. How can you refuse Him now
3. Let Him lead you
4. Master builder
5. Going home
6. Don't be left on the mountain
7. Light at the river
8. Camping in Canaan's land
9. It's not God that's dead
10. Home on high
11. I'm gonna eat at the welcome table
12. Way down in my soul
13. The eastern gate
14. Are you washed in the blood