Pickin' on Jo Dee Messina

CMH Studio Band

Label:CMH CMH 8632
Release Date:2002-01-15
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2002-05

Song Information:

 Expand All
10. I'm alright
9. Heads Carolina, tails California
8. Stand beside me
7. Downtime
6. Bring on the rain
5. You're not in Kansas anymore
4. Burn
3. Bye bye
2. No time for tears
1. That's the way