The lost gospel album

Country Ham

Label:Reluctant 001
Release Date:2001
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2002-05
County Sales:#250

Song Information:

 Expand All
16. In the garden
15. Over in the Gloryland
14. What will I leave behind
13. Sweet hour of prayer
13. Bells of St. Mary's
12. Leaning on the everlasting arms
11. I like the old time way
10. Don't be ashamed of Jesus
9. Where the soul of man never dies
8. Little white church in the vale
7. Send the light
6. Farther along
5. Goin' up
4. Sweeping through the gate
3. Daddy making payments on a mansion
2. We shall rise
1. In the garden