Vern Young

Label:No label 3301
Release Date:2001
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2001-07

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Streets of Baltimore
2. I haven't seen Mary in years
3. Gonna lay down my old guitar
4. Have I told you lately that I love you
5. A scale to measure love
6. The white rose
7. Great speckled bird
8. Traveling the highway home
9. Shackles and chains
10. Where could I go but to the Lord
11. Toy heart
12. Philadelphia lawyer