Tennessee stud

Doc Watson

Label:Music Mill Entertainment MME 70034-2
Release Date:2003-01-07
Country:United States
County Sales:#257

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Tennessee stud
2. Freight train boogie
3. Milk cow blues
4. Doc's rag
5. My rose of old Kentucky
6. Double file/Salt creek
7. Blues, stay away from me
8. Mama don't allow no music
9. Darlin' Cory
10. God holds the future