Live in L.A.

Scotty Stoneman

Label:Rural Rhythm RHY 1017
Release Date:2003
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2003-08
County Sales:#257

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Oklahoma stomp
2. Once a day
3. Eighth of January
4. Any damn thing
5. Lee Highway blues
6. Down yonder
7. Sally Goodin
8. A wound time can't erase
9. Shuckin' the corn
10. Listen to the mockingbird
11. Cherokee waltz
12. Cacklin' hen
13. Orange Blossom Special
14. Goodnight Irene