50th anniversary celebration

The Lewis Family

Label:Thoroughbred THB 2041
Release Date:2002
Country:United States
County Sales:#257

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Family and friends
2. I feel like traveling on
3. Old chunk of coal
4. Walkin' and talkin'
5. The old family table
6. God's little people
7. Slippers with wings
8. The family Bible
9. Which came first (the chicken or the egg)
10. I'm using my Bible for a roadmap
11. Meet me there
12. Hallelujah turnpike
13. I'm building a stairway to Heaven
14. Just one rose will do
15. His life is an open book
16. Joshua
17. I plan to meet you there
18. So many years, so many blessings