Lead me to the rock

The Liberty Bluegrass Boys

Label:Trinity 1008
Release Date:2003
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. The old country church
2. Psalm 61
3. Give me the flowers
4. I'll meet you in church Sunday morning
5. Come to the Savior today
6. Paul's ministry
7. Treasures money can't buy
8. First step to Heaven
9. In his arms I'm not afraid
10. My Lord's gonna set me free
11. Building on sand
12. Have you someone in Heaven awaiting
13. Washed in the blood