First offering

The Peasall Sisters

Label:Varese Sarabande 302 066 425 2
Release Date:2003
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2003-07
County Sales:#257

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. When God dips His pen of love in my heart
2. Keep on the sunny side
3. Jump
4. Amazing grace
5. I'm that sparrow
6. Carter's blues
7. Jewels
8. I'm ready to go
9. Just two small coins
10. God put a rainbow in the clouds
11. Jesus laughing
12. He leadeth me