Gospel time live at Leatherwood's

Various artists

Label:Leatherwood LWR 2001-4
Release Date:2001
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. Rock of ages keep my soulNone of the Above
11. Go rest high on that mountainThe Hatley Family
10. Purple robeLost & Found
9. One beautiful dayFarCity Boys
8. I feel like traveling onThe Hatley Family
7. In the morningFarCity Boys
6. Not afraidSouthern Junction
5. Old rugged crossDamascus Road
4. Heaven's bright shoresDonna Hughes & Crystal Sawyer
3. I'm going that wayFarCity Boys
2. Thirty three yearsNone of the Above
1. Peace in the valleyLost & Found