Home in the heart

Summer Villa

Label:Reception REC 76309
Release Date:1999
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2000-03
County Sales:#237

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Home in the heart
2. More pretty girls
3. Salt Creek
4. Jesus has a mother too
5. New River Train
6. This old house
7. Bobcat bounce
8. Greenlight on the Southern
9. Caroline
10. Won't be satisfied that way
11. Cracks in the floor
12. Bury me beneath the willow
13. Carolina
14. Old home place
15. I waited for the Lord
16. Who will watch the home place
17. Autumn dance