The real bluegrass collection

Harold Lamb & the Dixie River Band

Label:Cobwebs 1029
Release Date:2001
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2002-05

Song Information:

 Expand All
21. Amazing grace
20. Roll in my sweet baby's arms
19. Foggy Mountain breakdown
18. Spring is just around the corner
17. T for Texas
16. Katy Hill
15. Salty dog
14. Think of what you've been done
13. Have you seen a picture of me without you
12. Bugle call rag
11. Bluegrass wedding
10. A lesson too late for the learning
9. Have I told you lately
8. Rocky top
7. On my mind
6. Orange Blossom Special
5. Blue moon of Kentucky
4. All I ever loved was you
3. Johnson's old gray mule
2. The old crossroads
1. Your love is like a flower