Bluegrass evolution

J. D. Crowe & the New South

Label:King KSCD 489
Release Date:1997
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. You can have her
2. You can share my blanket
3. Devil in disguise
4. God's own singer
5. Ten degrees and getting colder
6. How come you do me (like you do, do, do)
7. For lovin' me
8. My heart talks to me
9. Come on down to my world
10. Leaves that are green