Just because

Mac Wiseman

Label:Wise MAC-W 102-2
Release Date:2001-10-23
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
10. Silver threads among the gold
9. Filipino baby
8. Let's live a little
7. Just because
6. The prisoner's song
5. There's a little pine log cabin
4. No one will ever know
3. Rocking alone in an old rocking chair
2. I'd trade all my tomorrows
1. Wreck of old #9