Maker of the stars : A Cockman Family Christmas

The Cockman Family

Label:CF CF6077CD
Release Date:2002
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2003-02

Song Information:

 Expand All
13. Go tell it on the mountain
12. O holy night
11. Christmas lullaby
10. Silent night
9. There's a light
8. Beautiful star of Bethlehem
7. In the stable
6. Bethlehem, Bethlehem
5. Angels unaware
4. Christmas time at home
3. Away in a manger
2. Maker of the stars
1. Joy to the world