Where wood meets steel

Blue Moon Rising

Label:Crosscut CR 1133
Release Date:2002
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2003-06
County Sales:#263

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. You are not alone
11. When the mountain fell down
10. A boy like me
9. Highway of despair
8. I don't want to hear it
7. My turn
6. Take me back to old Kentucky
5. Behind the scenes
4. Papa made a livin'
3. Moonshine hard times
2. Locust Hill
1. Dead man on the run