Livin' on the edge

Alan Laney

Label:Trace 0210
Release Date:2002
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2003-06
County Sales:#269
   Google Play: Bqoox6zgp4wpog7bqufmmzr7h5a

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Livin' on the edge
2. Blueridge mountain range
3. Emmaline
4. Flower in the desert
5. Georgia peaches
6. Hand of the higher power
7. Mr. Fireman
8. Smokey Mountain girl
9. When the walls come tumblin' down
10. When I get wings
11. Ain't no use
12. Little place back in the hills