Heaven's front door

Summer Church

Label:Walkin' on Water Walk 007
Release Date:2000
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2000-08

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Heaven's front door
2. Open up your heart
3. What a friend we have in Jesus
4. Brighten the corner
5. Wayfaring stranger
6. Joshua fought the Battle of Jericho
7. Thorn in Jesus' crown
8. He was tempted
9. Jesus Savior pilot me
10. Road of life
11. Chosen instruments / Simple gifts
12. Wait no more