The lost fiddler

Art Stamper

Label:County CD 2712
Release Date:1994
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. Fort Smith2:29
11. Martha Campbell2:37
10. Red apple rag2:28
9. Chinqui pin hunting2:31
8. Bitter Creek2:24
7. Don't come home drunk, Johnnie2:35
6. Goodbye girls, I'm going to Boston2:38
5. Lady of the lake2:24
4. Midnight on the water3:10
3. The old hen cackled2:37
2. Devil on the stump2:43
1. Long Fork of Buckhorn2:48