Blue ribbon guitar

Various artists

Label:EasyDisc EDCD 7006
Release Date:1996-09-17
Country:United States
   Amazon ASIN: B000003OAB

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Blackberry blossomMark O'Connor
2. TarnationDavid Grier
3. Salt CreekNorman Blake, Tony Rice, Doc Watson
4. Shake your hipsRonnie & Rob McCoury
5. Cooley's reelRuss Barenberg
6. Bury me beneath the willowScott Nygaard
7. Huckleberry hornpipeDan Crary
8. Back up and pushWyatt Rice
9. Devil's dreamDoc & Merle Watson
9. Fisher's hornpipeDoc & Merle Watson
10. Big MonTony Rice
11. Fiddler's dramNorman Blake
11. Whiskey before breakfastNorman Blake
12. The old, old houseCountry Cooking