First time with feeling

Barry Berrier

Label:Pinecastle PRC 1052
Release Date:1996
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1996-11

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. I'll have to make some changes3:09
2. Woody lady3:29
3. Let old mother nature have her way2:37
4. She's holding these lonely hands of mine3:23
5. In half the time it takes to cry2:35
6. Honky tonk girl2:39
7. You're right, I'm wrong, I'm sorry2:33
8. Man with the blues3:08
9. I keep puttin' off getting over you3:34
10. When my heart hurts no more3:19
11. If only dreams come true2:44
12. High steel & memories2:48