E. C. Ball, Erna Ball

E. C. & Orna Ball

Label:Rounder CD 11577
Release Date:1996
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Trials, troubles, tribulations
2. When I can read my titles clear
3. Born to serve the Lord
4. Chow time
5. Aunt Dinah's quilting party
6. Do you call that religion
7. The cabin in the valley
8. Give me just a little more time
9. I see God in everything
10. House of gold
11. Ain't no grave can hold my body down
12. Raggin' the wires
13. The early bird always get the worm
14. John the Baptist
15. I'm Glory bound
16. The parting hand
17. Black Mountain rag
18. Jacob's ladder
19. When the saints go marchin' in
20. I want to be ready
21. If I could hear my mother pray again
22. Sweetest mother
23. Church in the wildwood
24. The old rugged cross
25. He's a wonderful Savior