Don't try and stop me

Miller's Creek

Label:No label 60190CD
Release Date:2000
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2000-06
County Sales:#263

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. Winnsboro Cotton Mill blues
11. Grassy Fork stomp
10. Lonesome blues
9. Goin' up on the mountain
8. Long distance romance
7. Laugh to keep from crying
6. Memories of you sweetheart
5. Don't try and stop me
4. Macon County line
3. Will you live on
2. Traveling down the lonesome road
1. Another night with the blues