Roses in the snow

Emmylou Harris

Label:Rhino 8140
Release Date:2002-07-16
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Roses in the snow
2. Wayfaring stranger
3. Green pastures
4. The boxer
5. Darkest hour is just before dawn
6. I'll go stepping too
7. You're learning
8. Jordan
9. Miss the Mississippi and you
10. Gold watch and chain
11. You're gonna change
12. Root like a rose