Written in the stars

Rhonda Vincent

Label:Warner Brothers 24488
Release Date:1993-10-26
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
10. If you were me
9. I'm not over you
8. I do my cryin' at night
7. Passin' of the train
6. When love arrives
5. Mama knows the highway
4. In your loneliness
3. Ain't that love
2. Written in the stars
1. What else could I do