Bluegrass invasion

Bluegrass Invasion

Label:Stonewall Music 2002-0003
Release Date:2002
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2003-05

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. Swing low sweet chariot
11. Goodbye sweet world
10. Nine pound hammer
9. Cherry Brook rag
8. Dark hollow
7. Crying holy
6. Cherokee shuffle
5. Crying my heart out over you
4. Honey jug
3. Man of constant sorrow
2. Sitting on top of the world
1. Roll in my sweet baby's arms