The bluegrass fiddle album

Aubrey Haynie

Label:Sugar Hill SUG-CD 3957
Release Date:2003-03-11
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2003-07
County Sales:#258

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Buckner's breakdown
2. Hamilton special
3. McHattie's waltz
4. Ducks on the millpond
5. Smith's rag
6. Bluegrass in the backwoods
7. April's reel
8. Make a little boat
9. Ook pik waltz
10. Long cold winter
11. First day in town
12. Bill Cheatham