Blue Ridge mountain gospel. Vol. III

Various artists

Label:Pinecastle PRC 6505
Release Date:2003-04-08
Country:United States
   Amazon ASIN: B00008L3RX

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Circuit riderCharlie Waller & the Country Gentlemen 2:26
Recording Date:2002
Place:Riverside Audio
Instruments:Charlie Waller-g; Greg Corbett-bj; Darin Aldridge-m; Ronnie Davis-bs; [Greg Luck-2nd g/f; Rob Ickes-reso g]
Vocals:C. Waller-L; G. Corbett-V; D. Aldridge-V
2. The Fall on your kneesWildfire 2:33
3. When the angels take my handNothin' Fancy 3:11
4. The Sin's dark valleyGentlemen of Bluegrass 3:32
5. Grandpa's walking caneThe Chapmans 4:39
6. Sheltered in the arms of GodThe Village Singers 2:53
7. Thank God for the USAJim & Jesse McReynolds 3:17
8. When the walls come tumblin' downSpecial Consensus 2:56
9. HeavenThe Osborne Brothers 2:58
Recording Date:2001-06-08
Composer:Helen McSpadden-Boyd McSpadden; Manna Music, Inc., ASCAP
Place:Hilltop Studio A, Nashville, TN
Instruments:Bobby Osborne-m; Sonny Osborne-bj; Dana Cupp-g; Charlie Cushman-g; Shad Cobb-f; Gene Wooten-db; Terry Smith-bs
Vocals:B. Osborne-V; S. Osborne-V; T. Smith-V
10. I will walk in the valleyDavid Parmley 3:48
11. Do not pass me byNothin' Fancy 3:17
12. Heavenward boundLarry Stephenson 2:01
13. Come unto meSpecial Consensus 2:44
14. When the angels carry me homeDavid Parmley 2:15
15. Precious memoriesThe Village Singers 2:25