High lonesome cowboy

Peter Rowan & Don Edwards

Label:Shanachie 6058
Release Date:2002-09-10
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2003-04
County Sales:#258

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Take me back to the range
2. The Old Chisholm Trail
3. Ramblin' cowboy
4. Reno blues (Philadelphia lawyer)
5. The old grey mare came tearing out of the wilderness
6. Trail to Mexico
7. The night guard
8. Buddies in the saddle
9. Goodbye old paint
10. Midnight on the stormy deep
11. I'm going to leave old Texas now