Rocky Mount swing

Harold East

Label:East Music No #
Release Date:1999
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1999-12
County Sales:#234

Song Information:

 Expand All
13. Leaving on a jet plane
12. Dear companion
11. Flower dew waltz
10. Hanging around
9. What a friend we have in Jesus
8. Tennessee moon
7. Lady down on love
6. Not afraid
5. Sweet Georgia Brown
4. Rank stranger
3. Blue River
2. Somewhere over the rainbow
1. Rocky Mount swing