Breakin' new ground

The Trinity Mountain Boys

Label:Sugar Creek SCR 399
Release Date:1999
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1999-12

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Train 45
2. Love please come home
3. No mother or dad
4. Blue moon of Kentucky
5. Old home town
6. Dixie breakdown
7. Nobody's love is like mine
8. Long black limousine
9. Foggy Mountain special
10. Ridin' that midnight train
11. The darkest hour is just before dawn