Good fa-air side

Chris Sharp

Label:Red Clay RC 117
Release Date:1999
BG Unlimited:1999-12

Song Information:

 Expand All
13. Foggy mountain landscape
12. I'll be no stranger there
11. Blue Mountain waltzKenny Baker
10. The only voice you hear's your own
9. Goin' away baby
8. Cotton baggin'Kenny Baker
7. Your troubled ways keep us apart
6. Here I am in love again
5. Rainbow of my dreams
4. Follow you up to our cloud
3. Love grown cold
2. Asheville Junction
1. Down the road to love