These boots

Due West

Label:Native & Fine 906-6
Release Date:2003-01
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2003-07

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. These boots were made for walking
2. Virginia rose
3. Dakota
4. The heart that you own
5. The good times that we never had
6. Sandy marsh/Fast ruby (the slowest mule)
7. Does my ring burn your finger
8. Gotta travel on
9. Mexicali moonshine
10. Are you alone
11. Cumberland furnace
12. Traveling the highway home